D-Link DAP-1522 revisited

I thought it wasn’t so long ago, but apparently almost a year ago I wrote that DAP-1522 is trash. Now, that I finally have myself a 802.11n capable DSL modem it has turned out that DAP-1522 isn’t so bad after all. I’m still not convinced that the problem was my old DSL modem, which enabled even Nokia N8 to go online (though not for long time without connection dropping) and served at least two different laptops without hickups. So it must be that DAP-1522 has rather bad support for 802.11g (the 54Mbps version).

Leave a Reply

